What this means for the customer — one band reads the replacement ratio: 1:1 replacement of 50–70% in PP/PE and up to 100% in PVC; 'how much can I replace' needs no return to the table.What this means for the customer — bases that cannot be compared: this product is quoted as a replacement ratio, the five main agents as addition levels; different denominators, no conversion. Applying a main agent's percentage to this product is simply wrong.What this means for the customer — three mineral-range values: a melting point of 1300–1600℃, far above organics; check this row first when judging heat compatibility.What this means for the customer — basis confirmation: the axis is parts of Sb₂O₃ replaced, not a percentage of total resin weight; a misread denominator is the costliest mistake.What this means for the customer — storage boundary: dry and ventilated, away from ignition sources and strong oxidisers. A storage violation eats directly into the 2-year shelf life.What this means for the customer — four-step mechanism chain: replacement, synergy, char and oxygen barrier, smoke suppression; answer what a synergist actually does from these four lines.What this means for the customer — three actions sectioned in a halogen-free system: fast charring / oxygen barrier / smoke suppression; pair them layer by layer in a halogen-free formulation.What this means for the customer — two formulation routes side by side: replacement in halogenated systems, pairing in halogen-free systems. Different actions, no conversion, so recalculate from both routes when switching.What this means for the customer — char-layer section: R218 forms char quickly at the surface of the matrix, building an oxygen barrier; for 'where does the flame retardancy come from', point at the outer layer.What this means for the customer — three formulation steps: first the replacement parts, then synergy with the halogenated system, then dispersion; the customer opens a formulation along these three steps.What this means for the customer — three-state view: replacement parts, then the synergistic system, then the char result; the customer checks their own formulation layer by layer.What this means for the customer — three ratio bands: PP/PE stops at 70%, only PVC reaches 100%; applying 100% across systems will fail.What this means for the customer — melting band: 1300–1600℃ is the mineral range; for high-temperature compounding the customer judges heat tolerance from this.What this means for the customer — two incompatible media: hydrofluoric acid reacts to form silicon tetrafluoride, hot concentrated alkali forms silicates. Read this figure aloud at the shop-floor briefing; a wrong mix is a safety incident.What this means for the customer — char performance rises with the replacement ratio: raise the ratio to raise the char yield. The document is qualitative, so the figure marks direction only.What this means for the customer — shelf life tied to temperature: 2 years at ambient and dry. Before answering 'is this batch still usable', check the storage conditions.What this means for the customer — role comparison: this product is a synergist, the five others are main agents. Buying a synergist as a main agent by number is the costliest error in this column.What this means for the customer — replacement ceilings for two systems as bars: PP/PE to 70%, PVC to 100%; the customer reads the bar for their own system.What this means for the customer — two values and one blank: moisture, particle size and whiteness are not in the document, so the figure reads 'not listed' rather than implying they were tested.What this means for the customer — polymers named one by one with replacement or pairing marked: for ABS, use the pairing formulation, not a replacement calculation.What this means for the customer — packing and shelf life in two readable lines: woven bag with PE liner, 2 years; compare on the same basis.What this means for the customer — two bases side by side: replacement ratio is not addition level. When the customer asks what percentage to add, correct the basis before quoting a number.What this means for the customer — halogenated and halogen-free bars side by side: the halogen-free side reads 'ratio not given' rather than an invented figure, so the customer knows a trial is needed.What this means for the customer — density band: 2.6–3.2 g/cm³, the mineral range; the customer converts tonnage on this basis for weight-based costing.What this means for the customer — synergy graded by replacement ratio: the document's line about outperforming antimony plus bromine used alone falls in the high-replacement segment; the figure marks direction only.What this means for the customer — six official applications cell by cell: PP/PE, PVC, ABS/PBT/PET, or halogenated synergy and halogen-free phosphorus; the customer sees which line this product belongs to.What this means for the customer — three points of the defining statement: it is a synergist, its action is partial replacement of antimony trioxide, and it is not a halogen-free main agent; applying a cheap main agent's figures will be wrong.What this means for the customer — two systems: PP/PE 1:1 replacement at 50–70%, PVC up to 100%; take the band for your own system, with no conversion between them.What this means for the customer — two regulations as written: EU 2002/95/EC and REACH; prepare these two when an export order needs compliance documents.What this means for the customer — melting window on its own chart: the document gives 1300–1600℃; when checking back from process temperature, first confirm this is not the bulk melting point.What this means for the customer — pH 6.5–7 as the normal band: the document gives only the ambient range, so both the acid and the alkali end read 'not stated'. Answer acid/alkali questions from this line and do not extrapolate.What this means for the customer — four points before use: slightly soluble in water, keep away from hydrofluoric acid and hot concentrated alkali, cool and ventilated. The line follows these four, and the two incompatibilities matter most.What this means for the customer — four effects by magnitude: replacing 50–70% is the main effect, while charring, oxygen barrier and smoke suppression are derived; for 'what is the main benefit', read this bar chart.What this means for the customer — four packing items: PE double-layer bag, 25kg format, moisture-proof, shelf life not listed; check packing and the moisture marking on receipt.What this means for the customer — two formulation routes side by side: replacement in halogenated systems, pairing in halogen-free systems. Different actions, no conversion, so recalculate the dosage from both routes when switching.What this means for the customer — effect comparison as the document states it: this product used alone outperforms antimony trioxide plus a brominated system used alone; for 'can it be used alone', answer with that sentence and claim no more.What this means for the customer — composition and form in three layers: phosphorus / char layer / polymer matrix, a white crystalline powder that is fibrous or needle-like under the microscope; check appearance on receipt against this line.What this means for the customer — two shelf lives kept distinct: the sealed period in the original pack and the recommended period after opening; from the opening date the customer counts backwards.What this means for the customer — four suitable polymers: PP/PE, PVC, ABS, PBT/PET; match your own resin grade, since the replacement ratio differs by resin.What this means for the customer — four properties row by row: melting point, pH, appearance, microscopic form; the customer checks each against their own COA and raises differences on the spot.What this means for the customer — synergy band: the dosage step that synergises with halogenated flame retardants; in a halogenated formulation, set this product's ceiling from this band.What this means for the customer — three documentation gaps stated as they are: not in the MSDS, test-method number not listed, no plant trial data. For these three, reply 'not stated in the document'; do not fabricate.What this means for the customer — three formulation routes cell by cell: 1:1 replacement in halogenated systems, pairing with phosphorus in halogen-free systems, intumescent synergy. When the customer switches systems, recalculate from this table; do not fold the three into one.What this means for the customer — three points on halogen: the product is not classified as halogen-free or low-halogen, the word halogen appears only in the description of the partner system, and compliance documents are requested by grade number.What this means for the customer — four steps of antimony replacement synergy: replacement, synergy, char and oxygen barrier, smoke suppression; what the synergist actually does is answered in these four lines without opening the document.What this means for the customer — ratio ceilings: PVC up to 100%, PP/PE 1:1 at 50–70%. Take the band for your own system, and write 'not stated' for anything beyond the document.What this means for the customer — pH 6.5–7 charted on its own: the document gives only the ambient range, so neither the acid nor the alkali end is extrapolated; questions on acid/alkali resistance are answered as stated.What this means for the customer — four properties row by row: melting point, pH, microscopic form, appearance; the customer checks each against their own COA and raises differences on the spot.What this means for the customer — two environmental regulations plus one system position, cell by cell: prepare these two lines when an export order needs compliance documents.What this means for the customer — four points before use: slightly soluble, keep away from hydrofluoric acid, keep away from hot concentrated alkali, cool and ventilated. The line follows these four, and the two incompatibilities matter most.What this means for the customer — effect comparison as the document states it: this product used alone outperforms antimony trioxide plus a brominated system used alone; answer 'can it be used alone' with that sentence and claim no more.What this means for the customer — two bands as bars: PP/PE 50–70%, PVC 100%; for antimony savings, take the band for the system in question.What this means for the customer — three models bounded cell by cell: R218 is an additive, M933 and M922 are masterbatches; 'can they replace each other' is answered from this table.What this means for the customer — three documentation gaps stated as they are: not in the MSDS, test-method number not listed, no plant trial data. For these three, reply 'not stated in the document'; do not fabricate.What this means for the customer — composition and form in three layers: phosphorus / char layer / polymer matrix, a white crystalline powder that is fibrous or needle-like under the microscope; check appearance on receipt against this line.
What this means for the customer — the three items for the operator, exactly as listed: gloves, mask and goggles — the manual's handling-protection clause word for word, avoiding dust inhalation and direct contact with skin and eyes.What this means for the customer — eye-splash first aid as written: rinse with plenty of water plus prompt medical attention — the workshop first-aid card copies this line directly.What this means for the customer — skin contact in one sentence: wash thoroughly with soapy water — posted separately from the eye-splash step so the two actions are never mixed up.What this means for the customer — the dust risk stated plainly: respiratory irritation, and pneumoconiosis risk from long-term exposure — fuller than the two words 'non-toxic', and usable in the occupational health record.What this means for the customer — two engineering controls: ventilation plus dust-extraction equipment — the customer puts these measures in place when designing or auditing the workshop.